Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Age Group Coordinators
U9 Boys
Andrew Behrman
U10 Boys
Jared Fragin
U11 Boys
Rob Miller
U12 Boys
James Bergin
U13 Boys
Josh Mikesell
U14 Boys
Jeff Tochner
     
U9 Girls

Traci Potenza

Jared Fragin

U10 Girls
Joelle Anderson
U11 Girls
Stacey Reynolds
U12 Girls
Chip Parsons
U13 Girls
Linda Bosco
U14 Girls
Josh Mikesell
Boys & Girls HS TBD  

 

 

First Name

Last Name Division Team Primary Email Primary Phone
Douglas Potenza Boys U-9 Navy dpotenza@gmail.com 914-355-1865
Cristopher Wassner Boys U-9 Navy cris@hilldun.com 917-453-3683
Angela Garcia Boys U-9 Navy acg74@optonline.net 914-582-9415
Eduardo Porcel Boys U-9 Navy edycel08@gmail.com 914-482-2219
Gerald Frieri Boys U-9 Orange karenfrieri@aol.com 914-248-0043
Justin Holdridge Boys U-9 Orange jholdrid@gmail.com 646-539-9795
Shawn Podell Boys U-9 Orange podells25@gmail.com 914-960-8877
Bridget Banta Boys U-9 Orange ilikehamalot@mac.com 508-868-0107
David Gefsky Boys U10 Lions dgefsky@antheuscapital.com 914-471-6010
Kenneth Glantz Boys U10 Lions kenneth.glantz@gmail.com 914-589-2746
Eduardo Porcel Boys U10 Lions edycel08@gmail.com 914-482-2219
Wen Betts Boys U10 Lions wen.betts@gmail.com 917-770-0620
Alexander Torres Boys U10 Tigers alextor79@yahoo.com 914-469-8673
Christine Putek Boys U10 Tigers mcggputek@gmail.com 646-717-1174
Gorav Vohra Boys U10 Tigers gvohra12@gmail.com 917-497-1643
Sal Oliveto Boys U10 Tigers sjmmsoccer@gmail.com 914-572-9715
Amy Rinzler Boys U11 Chargers arinzler@gmail.com 914-861-2655
Hernan  Sanchez Boys U11 Chargers tangox2@hotmail.com 914-260-5874
Robert Ward Boys U11 Chargers raw202@hotmail.com 914-384-5235
Matthew Gluck Boys U11 Chargers matthew.gluck@nestedgerealty.com 917-817-8270
Lee Anchin Boys U11 Chargers lanchin05@gsb.columbia.edu 917-494-5384
Angela Valvano Boys U11 Turbo angela.valvano@gmail.com 845-278-9370
Nick Kory Boys U11 Turbo nkory@outlook.com 404-805-0587
Stephen Comey Boys U11 Turbo s_comey@yahoo.com 713-446-1207
Tara Ramirez Boys U11 Turbo tarak567@gmail.com 914-860-4349
Alexander Torres Boys U11 Turbo alextor79@yahoo.com 914-469-8673
Denise Stogsdill Boys U12 Eagles denisestogsdill@yahoo.com 914-861-2397
Hernan  Sanchez Boys U12 Eagles tangox2@hotmail.com 914-260-5874
Gerard Mullen Boys U12 Eagles mullen.gerard@gmail.com 917-715-2422
Robert Johns Boys U12 Hawks rhjohns72@gmail.com 914-666-2947
Sal Oliveto Boys U12 Hawks sjmmsoccer@gmail.com 914-572-9715
Robert Muns Boys U12 Hawks andrewmuns1@gmail.com 917-353-3450
Jared Fragin Boys U13 Arsenal jared.fragin@gmail.com 914-923-3202
Robert Ward Boys U13 Arsenal raw202@hotmail.com 914-384-5235
Deborah Stein Boys U13 Arsenal fivesteins@gmail.com 917-301-5383
Alexander Torres Boys U13 Cosmos alextor79@yahoo.com 914-469-8673
Jennifer Rackoff Boys U13 Cosmos jenrackoff@gmail.com 914-242-1779
Rob Miller Boys U13 Cosmos rob@peleton.com 917-232-4894
Amy Weissman Boys U14 Blaze aweissman@mcwpc.com 917-992-6014
Michael Hennessy Boys U14 Blaze mickhennessysoccer@gmail.com 203-300-5182
Alexander Torres Boys U14 Fire alextor79@yahoo.com 914-469-8673
Kara Roberts Boys U14 Fire kararobertsesq@gmail.com 917-923-2741
Jonathan Wry Boys U14 Fire jonathan.wry@lw.com 917-881-7240
           
First Name Last Name Division Team Primary Email Primary Phone
Andrew Fishman Girls U-9 Blue afishman42@gmail.com 516-455-1170
Shawn Podell Girls U-9 Blue podells25@gmail.com 914-960-8877
King Obamedo Girls U-9 Blue kingobamedo@yahoo.com 347-461-4375
Scott Taffet Girls U-9 Blue taffsd@yahoo.com 914-260-6829
Jessica Fitzgerald Girls U-9 White jessfitzgerald@gmail.com 646-522-6617
Brian Walsh Girls U-9 White brianwalsh82@yahoo.com 914-323-8010
Kenneth Treible Girls U10 Lightning Rustytreible@yahoo.com 914-261-7589
King Obamedo Girls U10 Lightning kingobamedo@yahoo.com 347-461-4375
Regina McKie Girls U10 Lightning regina.mckie@gmail.com 781-526-1617
Hernan  Sanchez Girls U10 Lightning tangox2@hotmail.com 914-260-5874
Helen Bock Girls U10 Thunder hcashmore@yahoo.com 646-591-1124
Shawn Podell Girls U10 Thunder podells25@gmail.com 914-960-8877
Angela Valvano Girls U10 Thunder angela.valvano@gmail.com 845-278-9370
Allan Colaco Girls U11 Blast Allancolaco@hotmail.com 917-207-0609
Alessandra Cacciotti Girls U11 Blast alessandra.cacciotti@gmail.com 845-494-7074
Joelle Andersen Girls U11 Blast joelle4kids@gmail.com 914-244-0103
Michael Hennessy Girls U11 Blast mickhennessysoccer@gmail.com 203-300-5182
Michelle DeVivo Girls U11 Dynamite mtdevivo@gmail.com 914-879-3343
Alessandra Cacciotti Girls U11 Dynamite alessandra.cacciotti@gmail.com 845-494-7074
Thomas DeVivo Girls U11 Dynamite todevivo@gmail.com 914-224-5228
Ronald Pascione Girls U12 Cyclones rpascione@optonline.net 914-804-0459
Tracey Warshaw Girls U12 Cyclones tracey.warshaw@gmail.com 646-528-7080
Shawn Podell Girls U12 Cyclones podells25@gmail.com 914-960-8877
Hernan  Sanchez Girls U12 Tornado tangox2@hotmail.com 914-260-5874
Tema Bomback Girls U12 Tornado temabomback@optonline.net 914-242-1821
Sheri Hametz Girls U13 Cheetahs sherihametz@optonline.net 516-639-8829
Adam Glick Girls U13 Cheetahs glickad@yahoo.com 646-873-0450
Michael Hennessy Girls U13 Cheetahs mickhennessysoccer@gmail.com 203-300-5182
Bradley Rinzler Girls U13 Leopards btr@dommgt.com 917-402-9316
Gary Strauss Girls U13 Leopards gstrauss13@gmail.com 914-478-4058
Jennifer Lee Girls U13 Leopards jennifermccarthylee@gmail.com 914-218-8565
Jenna Dallinga Girls U13 Leopards office@tmwmassage.net 845-612-9849
Douglas Troob Girls U14 Comets dtroob@troobcapital.com 914-629-8933
Andrea Meakem Girls U14 Comets ameakem@yahoo.com 914-462-0621
Jonathan Shar Girls U14 Comets jonathan_shar@yahoo.com 914-241-3376
Shawn Podell Girls U14 Comets podells25@gmail.com 914-960-8877
Linda Sommers Girls U14 Rockets lindasommers@me.com 917-566-4646
Jenna Dallinga Girls U14 Rockets office@tmwmassage.net 845-612-9849